SPE Canadian Section - CLICK for home page SPE Canadian Section - CLICK for home page
Random Image

Home

About Us

News

Events

SPE Links

Sponsors

YP

Job Postings

Volunteer

Contact Us






800, 540 - 5 Avenue SW,
Calgary, AB T2P 0M2, Canada
Phone: 1-403-264-4311
Fax: 1-403-263-3796
Business Hours:
M Th 08:00 to 16:30
Fri 08:00 16:00 MST


Contact the Society of Petroleum Engineers Canadian Section

Our office hours are: Mon Thurs 0800 to 1630, Friday 0800 1600 MST. You can reach us by phone, email or form:
  • Contact: Janice Kyte (CAODC)
    Mail: 800, 540 5th Avenue SW, Calgary,AB T2P 0M2
    Phone: 1-403-264-4311
    Fax: 1-403-263-3796
    E-mail: janice@speca.ca

  • or you can use the Contact Us Form below

Director Contact Information

Name

Contact

Photo

Chairman
Tom Byrnes
Alberta Energy and Utilities Board
640-5 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3G4

Phone:

(403)297-8479

Fax:

(403)297-2474

Email:

tom.b@speca.ca

           Tom Byrnes

Chair-Elect
Barry Hlidek
BJ Services
1300
801-6 Avenue SW
Calgary AB T2P 4E1

Phone:

(403)531-5061

Fax:

(403)264-7489

Email:

barryh@speca.ca

Image not available

Past Chairman
Norman Gruber
Husky Energy
707 - 8 Avenue SW
Box 6525, Stn D
Calgary, AB T2P 3G7

Phone:

(403)298-7229

Fax:

(403)298-6200

Email:

normang@speca.ca

         Norman Gruber

Treasurer
Julio Soriano
EnCana Corporation
421-7 Avenue SW
PO Box 2850
Calgary, AB T2P 2S5

Phone:

(403)645-3728

Fax:

(403)645-3807

Email:

juliocs@speca.ca

        Julio Soriano

Treasurer
Rafi Khouri
Salman Partners
1400
815 - 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3P2

Phone:

(403)261-6065

Fax:

Email:

rafi@speca.ca

        Rafi Khouri

Secretary
John Addy
Addy Environmental Services Inc.
Calgary, AB

Phone:

(403)701-0451

Fax:

Email:

john@speca.ca

       John Addy

Conference/Symposia
Tracy L. Grills
Pinnacle Technologies
Bay #106
2730 - 39 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T1Y 7H6

Phone:

(403)516-2260

Fax:

Email:

tracyg@speca.ca

Image not available

Continuing Education
Cam Six
Sproule Associates Limited
900 North Tower
Sun Life Plaza
140 - 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3N3

Phone:

(403)294-5152

Fax:

Email:

cams@speca.ca

     Cam Six

Continuing Education
Kelly Edwards
Kereco Energy Ltd.
1100
530 - 8 Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB T2P 3S8

Phone:

(403)290-3426

Fax:

Email:

kelly@speca.ca

     Kelly Edwards

Program Director
Jeff Peterson
Laricina Energy Ltd.
800,1384 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4Z6

Phone:

(403)750-7099

Fax:

(403)263-0767

Email:

jeff@speca.ca

    Jeff Peterson

Publicity
Sophie Theys
Fekete Associates Inc.
Suite 2000
540-5 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0M2

Phone:

(403)213-4431

Fax:

(403)213-4298

Email:

sophie@speca.ca

    Sophie Theys

Sponsorship
Kelly Whelan
Atlantic Directional
Calgary, AB

Phone:

(403)290-1570

Fax:

(403)123-4567

Email:

kellyw@speca.ca

   Kelly Whelan

Student Liaison
Mike Stairs
Manitok Exploration Inc.
700,520-5th Ave SW Calgary,Alberta> T2P-3R7

Phone:

403- 699-3071

Fax:

403 -239-0621

Email:

mike@speca.ca

Image not available

Volunteer Coordinator
Rob Nadalutti
MEG Energy Corp.
10th Floor
734-7 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3P8

Phone:

(403) 770-5381

Fax:

(403) 264-1711

Email:

rob@speca.ca

  Rob Nadalutti

Young Professionals
Dave Anderson
Fekete Associates Inc.
2000
540-5 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0M2

Phone:

(403)213-4224

Fax:

Email:

dave@speca.ca

 Dave Anderson

Membership
Ashley Cote
BJ Services Company Canada
1300, 801 6th Ave SW Calgary, AB T2P 4E1

Phone:

(403)531-5061

Fax:

(403)264-7489

Email:

Image not available

SPE - Canadian Section Office
Janice Kyte
CAODC
800, 540-5 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 0M2

Phone:

(403) 264-4311

Fax:

(403) 263-3796

Email:

janice@speca.ca

Janice Kyte


Copyright 2003-2007 SPE Canadian Section, All Rights Reserved